Membership Committee


Committee Leadership

Amy Golly
Adult Services Librarian
North Liberty Library
North Liberty, Iowa

Molly Schock
Washington County Public Library
Abingdon, Virginia

Board Liaison
Patrick Bodily
Library Director
Independence Public Library
Independence, Oregon


Committee Members

Amanda Doherty
Library Director
Mt. Pulaski Public Library District
Mt. Pulaski, Illinois
 Judy Calhoun
Regional Director
Southeast Arkansas Regional Library
Monticello, Arkansas
Larissa Schwenk
Head Librarian, Montevideo, Granite Falls,
Clara City, and Milan Public Libraries
Montevideo, Minnesota

Mary Soucie
State Librarian
State Library of North Dakota

Bismarck, North Dakota

Sue Trahan
Young Adult/Adult Services Librarian
Abbeville Library
Abbeville, Louisiana