2024 Conference Committee

The ARSL Conference Committee is responsible for ensuring the timely planning of ARSL's annual conference in cooperation with the ARSL administrative office. The committee's work includes recruitment of keynote speakers and presenters.

Committee Leadership


Bree Drapa
Westford Public Library
Westford, Vermont
Lucretia Calonder
Altoona Public Library
Altoona, Kansas
Board Liaison
Amy Stone
Library Director
Bridgton Public Library
Bridgton, Maine

Committee Members 

Programs Co-Coordinators
Kristi Chadwick
Massachusetts Library System
Northampton, Massachusetts
 Debbie Winlock
Library Director
Page Public Library
Page, Arizona

Local Arrangements Co-Coordinators

Julie Styles
Library Director
Saxton B. Little Free Library
Columbia, Connecticut
Karen Ball
Wilbraham Public Library
West Springfield, Massachusetts

App Integration Co-Coordinators
Ali Iserman
Library Director
Mediapolis Public Library
Mediapolis, Iowa
Merideth Johnson
Adult Services Consultant
Missouri State Library
Jefferson City, Missouri

Volunteer Co-Coordinators
Sherry Scheline
Donnelly Public Library District
Donnelly, Idaho
Kelley Nordberg
Adult Program Manager
Wamego Public Library

Sponsors and Exhibitors Co-Coordinator
Chris Batscha
Corporate Sales Director
Gumdrop Books
Bethany, Missouri

Conference Promotion Co-Coordinator

Lara Lanphear
Lied WInside Public Library
Winside, Nebraska

Tanner Ames
Library Technician
Humboldt County Library
Winnemucca, Nevada