Continuing Education Committee


Committee Leadership

Joy Worland
Library Consultant, Continuing Education
and Small & Rural Libraries
Vermont Department of Libraries
Montpelier, Vermont
Allie Stevens
Calhoun County Library
Hampton, Arkansas
Board Liaison
Julie Elmore
Director, Oakland City-
Columbia Twp. Public Library
Oakland City, Indiana

Committee Members

Adah de Rosier
Library Director
Highgate Library and Community Ctr.
Highgate Center, Vermont
Annice Sevett
Assistant Library Director
Albert Lea Public Library
Albert Lea, Minnesota
Emily Skunda
Perry Public Library
Perry, Ohio
Janis Perry
Education Specialist
Tennessee State Library & Archives
Nashville, Tennessee
Jennifer Gum-Fowler
Library Director
Kincaid Community Library
Kincaid, Kansas
Kara Bauman
Lyons Regional Library District
Lyons, Colorado
Margaret Woodruff
Charlotte Library
Charlotte, Vermont
Natalie Beaver
Library Supervisor I
Sacramento Public Library
Isleton, California