Board Meetings

Register to attend the ARSL Board Meetings

Board Meetings are held quarterly via Zoom on the 4th Thursday of the month at 9:00 am Pacific time; 10:00 am Mountain time; 11:00 am Central time; 12:00 pm Eastern Time.

Please note: the January meeting will not follow this schedule. See below for more information.

Agenda Request Form  

To request an item be put on the agenda of an ARSL board meeting, please fill out the Agenda Item Request Form and email it to [email protected]

2023 Board Meetings

January 17th, 8:00 am PT / 9:00 am MT / 10:00 am CT / 11:00 am ET

April27th, 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

July 26th, 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

October 26th, 9:00 am PT / 10:00 am MT / 11:00 am CT / 12:00 pm ET

Board Meeting Minutes