Conference Home
Registration
FAQs
Conference Hotel
Local Information
Schedule & Programs
Sponsors & Exhibitors
Conference Store

2022 ARSL Conference Registration

REGISTRATION OPENS JUNE 14, 2022 AT 12:00 PM PT / 1:00 PM MT / 2:00 PM CT / 3:00 PM ET.

Register to Attend #ARSL2022
Purchase Guest Tickets for Meals & Receptions

 Registration Timeline

June 14, 2022 | Early Bird Registration opens; Virtual Registration opens

July 26, 2022 | Early Bird Registration closes


 2022 Conference Rates

  Early Bird Pricing Regular Pricing Virtual-Only Attendance**
ARSL Members $275 $350 $50
Nonmembers $350 $425 $75
Advocates, Students,
& Retirees*
$225 $275 $25

*Must be an ARSL Advocate, Student, or Retiree member. For more information please reach out to the ARSL office by email at [email protected] or by phone at (206) 453-3579.

**There is no Early Bird pricing available for virtual-only attendance.

 

ARSL offers competitive attendance scholarships for the annual conference. Visit our Scholarships page for more information.

Quote: "This is definitely my go-to conference experience. It is so much more practical for the realities of a small library than bigger gatherings, where I spend my time having to consider how I can downsize a good idea to make it work with a small building, a small staff, a small budget. Here, the ideas are practical and 'do-able'." - Mary Elizabeth Land, Abbeville County Library System, SC