Elections Committee

The Elections & Nominations Committee consists of the Association's Executive Board, with the Past-President serving as Committee Chair and Board Liaison.


Chair/Board Liaison
Kathy Zappitello
Executive Director
Conneaut Public Library
Conneaut, Ohio

Committee Members

Bailee Hutchinson
Branch Manager
Altus Public Library
Altus, Oklahoma
Jennie Garner
Library Director
North Liberty Library
North Liberty, Iowa
Krist Obrist
Library Director
Monmouth Public Library
Monmouth, Oregon
Beth Vendetti
Public Services & Acquisitions Manager
Kingsville Public Library
Kingsville, Ohio